Friday, October 5, 2012

Orchestra Concert presented by Snowy Mountains Ensemble

Snowy Mountains Ensemble presents an Orchestra Concert
Saturday 27 October at 7:00pm
Cooma Ex-Services Club, Vale Street, Cooma

This concert will feature the Snowy Mountains Ensemble and guest soloist Jessie Regan.

Jessie is a member of the Canberra Symphony Orchestra.

Some of the pieces to be performed include:
'Memory' from Cats, by Lloyd-Webber
'Spring' and 'Autumn' from Four Seasons, by Vivaldi
'Jupiter' from Planets Suite, by Holst
Czardas by Monti
plus Celtic dances

Tickets are available at The Fabric Salon in Cooma

No comments:

Post a Comment